Total number of members in the Committee

Sr.No Name and Designation of the Member Status in the Committee
1. Dr. Mrs. N.V.Mishra, Professor & Head of Physiology Chairman
2. Dr. N.Y.Kamdi, Asso.Prof. Member Secretary
3. Dr.AlkaA.Mukharjee NGO Member
4. Dr.DipaJahagirdar, Asso.Prof. of Surgery Member
5. Mr.P.D.Dorve, Chief Administrative Officer Member

Contact Details of the Committee :

Landline number :-0712-2743588
Email Address