#### **DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY MEDICINE**

### **GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, NAGPUR**

# ICMR FUNDED TASK FORCE PROJECT ON BURNS

#### Instructions:

- 1. This is the list of candidates shortlisted on the basis of essential and desirable qualification and experience as mentioned in the advertisement displayed on the website.
- 2. Those having any objection can mail the same on <a href="mailto:cmgmcnagpur@gmail.com">cmgmcnagpur@gmail.com</a> latest by 18th August 5 pm.
- 3. Any objection received after this deadline will not be entertained.
- 4. Interviews for all the posts will be held on Tuesday 23rd August 2022 3 pm onwards.
- 5. Eligible candidates will be informed about the interview in the email id and mobile number provided by them.
- 6. Eligible candidates are instructed to bring their original documents on the day of the interview.

# Eligible candidate list

POST- Medical Officer		IO OF POSTS- 1
SN	Name	
1	Asra Fatema Khan	
2	Anirudh Prakash Muneshwar	
3	Srushti Nagrale	
4	Vivek Mohanrao Wanjari	
5	Tanmay Naresh Dudani	
POST- Field Worker		OF POSTS- 2
SN	Name	
1	Khushal V Bondule	
2	Abhijit Bhaskarrao Kamble	
3	Nishida S Fating	
4	Nisha Chintaman Nandeshwar	
5	Bhavik S Hedau	
6	Shailendra Premchand Khandate	
POST- Project Technical Officer		NO OF POSTS- 2
SN	Name	
1	Mamta Rewatkar	

2	Vaishali Tajne	
3	Ashwini Ashok Manwatkar	
4	Rashmi R Rahgude	
5	Kalyani Jadhav	
6	Satyapal B Lende	
7	Ashwini Sirkiya	
8	Bharati Kamdi	
9	Khushal V Bondule	
10	Priti Pande	
11	Puja Bansod	
12	Nirjala Kawde	
13	Nishida S Fating	
14	Akash Tagade	
15	Rupesh Sahare	
16	Neha Supare	
POST- Data Entry Operator NO OF POSTS- 1		
SN	Name	
1	Dinesh Ramesh Pal	
2	Archana Chetan Dhamankar	
3	Deepak B Sudam	
4	Amitkumar M Shukla	
5	Mamta D. Rewatkar	
6	Mayur Rajesh Sarode	
7	Yogita Bhute	
8	Arpita M washimkar	
9	Nilima Gajbhiye	
10		
	Pranitkumar D Zade	
11	Pranitkumar D Zade Sachin G Gaikwad	
12	Sachin G Gaikwad	